Product List Request

Product List Request Form Page

Product List Request Form Page

Send Us Your Questions

We’ll have a specialist follow up with an email as soon as they can.

Email

chemicalsales@thirdcoast.com

Sales & Marketing Representatives

Angie Griffin
Director of Third Coast Chemicals
Martin Staley
Director of International Operations and Business Development
Middle East & Africa
United Kingdom
m.staley@thirdcoastint.com
+ 44 792 013 0440
Billy Lo
Account Manager
Asia Kowloon, Hong Kong
blo-hk@3cchemicals.com
+852 2317 1984
Misha Bhatt
Account Manager
Wajahat Subhani
Area Manager
Middle East & Africa
Doha, Qatar
w.subhani@thirdcoast.com
+974 5509 4256
Matt Hoelscher
Senior Account Manager
Jourdan Brogdon
Distribution Sales Manager

Send Us Your Questions

We’ll have a specialist follow up with an email as soon as they can.

TOLL FREE

(866)
901-2888

PHONE

(281) 412-2888

Email

chemicalsales@
thirdcoast.com

Product List Request Form Page

Sales & Marketing Representative

Angie Griffin
General Manager
Pearland, Texas
agriffin@thirdcoast.com
+1 713 598 8781
Martin Staley
VP EU
Middle East & Africa United Kingdom m.staley@thirdcoastint.com + 44 792 013 0440
Billy Lo
Account Manager
Asia Kowloon, Hong Kong blo-hk@3cchemicals.com ++ 852 2317 1984
Misha Bhatt
Account Manager
Pearland, Texas mbhatt@thirdcoast.com +1 832 692 1834
Wajahat Subhani
Area manager
Middle East & Africa Doha, Qatar w.subhani@thirdcoast.com ++ 974 5509 4256
Matt Hoelscher
Senior Account Manager
Pearland, Texas mhoelscher@thirdcoast.com +1 281 614 9966
Jourdan Brogdon
Distribution Sales Manager
Pearland, Texas jbrogdon@thirdcoast.com +1 832 248 7067