Location

Location

Send Us Your Questions

We’ll have a specialist follow up with an email as soon as they can.

Email

chemicalsales@thirdcoast.com

Sales & Marketing Representatives

Angie Griffin
President of Third Coast Chemicals
Wajahat Subhani
Area Manager
Middle East & Africa
Doha, Qatar
w.subhani@thirdcoast.com
+974 5509 4256
Billy Lo
Account Manager
Asia Kowloon, Hong Kong
blo-hk@3cchemicals.com
+852 2317 1984
Misha Bhatt
Sales and Marketing
Matt Hoelscher
Sales and Marketing
Alejandra Montes
Sales and Marketing
Pearland, Texas
amontes@thirdcoast.com
+1 956 789-0116
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Send Us Your Questions

We’ll have a specialist follow up with an email as soon as they can.

TOLL FREE

(866)
901-2888

PHONE

(281) 412-2888

Email

chemicalsales@
thirdcoast.com

Sales & Marketing Representative

Angie Griffin
General Manager
Pearland, Texas
agriffin@thirdcoast.com
+1 713 598 8781
Martin Staley
VP EU
Middle East & Africa United Kingdom m.staley@thirdcoastint.com + 44 792 013 0440
Billy Lo
Account Manager
Asia Kowloon, Hong Kong blo-hk@3cchemicals.com ++ 852 2317 1984
Misha Bhatt
Account Manager
Pearland, Texas mbhatt@thirdcoast.com +1 832 692 1834
Wajahat Subhani
Area manager
Middle East & Africa Doha, Qatar w.subhani@thirdcoast.com ++ 974 5509 4256
Matt Hoelscher
Senior Account Manager
Pearland, Texas mhoelscher@thirdcoast.com +1 281 614 9966
Jourdan Brogdon
Distribution Sales Manager
Pearland, Texas jbrogdon@thirdcoast.com +1 832 248 7067