1871 Mykawa Road, Pearland, TX 77581

Toll Free: (866) 901-2888

Fax: (281) 412-2894

Sales and Marketing Contacts:


Angie Griffin, General Manager, United States
agriffin@thirdcoast.com
+1 713 598 8781
 

Martin Staley, VP Middle East and Africa
m.staley@thirdcoastint.com
+ 44 7920130440
 

Matt Hoelscher, Senior Account Manager
Glycols
mhoelscher@thirdcoast.com
+1 281-614-9966
 

Misha Bhatt, Account Manager, United States
Brake Fluids and Glycol Ethers
mbhatt@thirdcoast.com
+1 832 692 1834
 

Jourdan Brogdon, Distribution Sales Manager
Heat Transfer Fluids and Industrial Coolants
jbrogdon@thirdcoast.com
+1 832 248 7067
 

Billy Lo, Account Manager, Asia
blo-hk@3cchemicals.com
+ 852 2317 1984
 

Wajahat Subhani – Area Manager Middle East
w.subhani@thirdcoast.com
+ 974 5509 4256

 

Contact third Coast Chemicals